This site uses cookies.

The types of cookies we use, and the way we use them, are explained in our Privacy Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of Cookies.
More information


Contact Us - Search Realty Corp.,Brokerage

       

Search Realty Corp., Brokerage
 

50 Village Centre Pl Suite 100
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1V9
CANADA


Info@SearchRealty.ca
(Toll Free) 877.979.4979
(Local/Fax/SMS) 647.847.5558

 

Sterling Wong : Broker of Record
(SMS/FAX/CELL) 647.847.5559
Sterling@SearchRealty.ca

 


Meet the Search Realty Team

Departments

Deals Administration

Mortgage Financing

Investor Relations

Agents Booking

Buyers Booking

877.979.4979 ext. 4 877.979.4979 ext. 3 877.979.4979 ext .7 877.979.4979 ext .0 647.847.5558 (text or call)
Deals@SearchRealty.ca Mortgages@SearchRealty.ca Investing@SearchRealty.ca   Showings@SearchRealty.ca


 


Hours of Operation Category Department
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm Real Estate Homes for Sale
Saturday - Sunday by appointment Rating: 5 stars www.SearchRealty.ca